Group Availability
  • Black = Spots Available
  • Blue = Selling Out
  • Red = Sold Out!

SAVE BIG! Sign-up 30 Days or more in advance and save 10%!

« BACK

Thunderhill East

Date(s) Track Groups Cost
March 2018
Mar 17 | Sat Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- $200 $50
Comments: NRS School $50
Mar 18 | Sun Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- $200
Comments: 
April 2018
Apr 21 | Sat Thunderhill West A : B+ : B- $180
Comments: Standard configuration (CCW, All 10 turns)
Apr 22 | Sun Thunderhill West A : B+ : B- $180 /
Early Disc $162
Comments: Reverse, with bypass (CW, 7 turns)
Apr 23 | Mon
Apr 24 | Tue
Thunderhill East Intermediate (A/B+) : Novice (B/C) $800 /
Early Disc $720
Comments: Novice/ Intermediate School! Ken Hill Event!
May 2018
May 25 | Fri Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- $220 /
Early Disc $198
Comments: AFM FRIDAY
June 2018
Jun 04 | Mon Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- $180 /
Early Disc $162
Comments: 
Jun 05 | Tue Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- $180 /
Early Disc $162
Comments: 
Jun 30 | Sat Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- $200 /
Early Disc $180
Comments: 
July 2018
Jul 01 | Sun Thunderhill Full Course A : B $220 /
Early Disc $198
Comments: 
August 2018
Aug 04 | Sat Thunderhill West A : B+ : B- $150 /
Early Disc $135
Comments: Standard configuration (CCW, All 10 turns)
Aug 05 | Sun Thunderhill West A : B+ : B- $150 /
Early Disc $135
Comments: reverse, with bypass (CW, 7 turns)
September 2018
Sep 03 | Mon Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- $180 /
Early Disc $162
Comments: 
Sep 04 | Tue Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- $180 /
Early Disc $162
Comments: 
Sep 15 | Sat Thunderhill West A : B+ : B- $180 /
Early Disc $162
Comments: Standard configuration (CCW, All 10 turns)
Sep 16 | Sun Thunderhill West A : B+ : B- $180 /
Early Disc $162
Comments: Reverse, with bypass (CW, 7 turns)
October 2018
Oct 06 | Sat Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- $200 /
Early Disc $180
Comments: 
Oct 07 | Sun Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- $200 /
Early Disc $180
Comments: 
Oct 08 | Mon
Oct 09 | Tue
Thunderhill East Intermediate (A/B+) : Novice (B/C) $800 /
Early Disc $720
Comments: Novice / Intermediate School with Ken Hill.
November 2018
Nov 24 | Sat Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- $180 /
Early Disc $162
Comments: 
Nov 25 | Sun Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- $180 /
Early Disc $162
Comments: