Group Availability
  • Black = Spots Available
  • Blue = Selling Out
  • Red = Sold Out!

SAVE BIG! Sign-up two months or more in advance and save 10%!

« BACK
Date(s) Track Groups Cost
July 2017
Jul 01 | Sat Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- $220
Comments: Ride till you drop weekend! Running until 8PM!!
Jul 02 | Sun Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- $220
Comments:  Special Ducati Revs Nor Cal Event! Ride until 8PM!
Jul 03 | Mon Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- $220
Comments: Ride till you drop weekend! Running until 8PM!!
Jul 04 | Tue Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- $180
Comments: 
Jul 15 | Sat The Ridge Motorsports Park A : B+ : B- $230
Comments: Joint Day with Motofit Group! No Discount available
Jul 15 | Sat
Jul 16 | Sun
The Ridge Motorsports Park A : B+ : B- $420
Comments: Joint Day with Motofit Group! Two day deal! No Discounts available
Jul 16 | Sun The Ridge Motorsports Park A : B+ : B- $230
Comments: Joint Day with Motofit Group! No Discounts Available
Jul 29 | Sat Thunderhill West A : B+ : B- $170
Comments: 
Jul 30 | Sun Thunderhill West A : B+ : B- $170
Comments: BACKWARDS!!!!
August 2017
Aug 26 | Sat Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- $200 /
Early Disc $180
Comments: 
Aug 27 | Sun Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- $200 /
Early Disc $180
Comments: 
Aug 28 | Mon Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- $170 /
Early Disc $153
Comments: 
September 2017
Sep 01 | Fri Sonoma Raceway A : B+ : B- $290 /
Early Disc $261
Comments: Joint day with Motofit Group! AFM FRIDAY!
Sep 18 | Mon Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- $150 /
Early Disc $135
Comments: 
Sep 19 | Tue Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- $150 /
Early Disc $135
Comments: 
Sep 22 | Fri Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- $200 /
Early Disc $180
Comments: Pre-AFM FRIDAY! Ken Hill Day!
October 2017
Oct 14 | Sat Thunderhill West A : B+ : B- $150 /
Early Disc $135
Comments: 
Oct 15 | Sun Thunderhill West A : B+ : B- $150 /
Early Disc $135
Comments: 
Oct 16 | Mon Sonoma Raceway A : B+ : B- $250 /
Early Disc $225
Comments: Joint day with Motofit Group!
Oct 23 | Mon
Oct 24 | Tue
Thunderhill East Intermediate (A/B+) : Novice (B/C) $800 /
Early Disc $720
Comments: Novice/Intermediate 2-day School! Ken Hill Event
November 2017
Nov 12 | Sun Mazda Laguna Seca A : B+ : B- $250 /
Early Disc $225
Comments: Motofit Day! Stock pipes or quiet inserts req'd! 90dB Paddock Camping Not Available, Ken Hill Day!
Nov 13 | Mon Mazda Laguna Seca A : B+ : B- $250 /
Early Disc $225
Comments: Motofit Day! Stock pipes or quiet inserts req'd! 90dB Paddock Camping Not Available, Ken Hill Day!
Nov 14 | Tue Mazda Laguna Seca A : B+ : B- $250 /
Early Disc $225
Comments: Motofit Day! Stock pipes or quiet inserts req'd! 90dB Paddock Camping Not Available
Nov 18 | Sat Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- $180 /
Early Disc $162
Comments: 
Nov 19 | Sun Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- $180 /
Early Disc $162
Comments: